Sheffield & Hallamshire Motor Club
 

Homepage

News

Events

Gallery

History / About Us

Membership

the gazette

Contact Us

Downloads


Links


Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
An MSA Centenary Club - 1904 2004
 

An MSA recognised club

100% Green Energy Website

 
 
Contact Sheffield & Halamshire Motor Club

Contact Us

Should you need to contact the club for any reason, details of the club's officials can be found below.

For general enquiries, please contact Matt Screaton or Steve Flangahan. For event details and regulations, please contact Matt Screaton. For issues regarding the website, media enquiries and comments / submissions for the club magazine - the gazette, please contact Matt Screaton.

 

President

 

Ian Houston
Tel:
07963 986675
Email: president@sh-mc.co.uk

 

Secretary &
Membership Secretary

Nicola Mansell
4 Mount Pleasant Road
Grindleford
Hope Valley
S32 2JE
Tel: 01433 631544

Email: secretary@sh-mc.co.uk
Email: membership@sh-mc.co.uk

 
Honourary Treasurer

Bob Asquith
24 Meadowhead Avenue
Sheffield
S8 7RT
Tel: 0114 274 6169

Email: shmc-treasurer@sh-mc.co.uk

 
Chairman
Steve Flanaghan
71 Ullswater Drive
Dronfield Woodhouse
S18 8PN

Tel: 01246 411362
Email: chairman@sh-mc.co.uk
 

Vice Chairman

Roger Willey
Tel: 0114 2366489
Email: car-captain@sh-mc.co.uk
 
Treasurer
Craig Hardman
3 Ings Way
Ingbirchworth
Sheffield
S36 7GL
Tel: 07884 165114
Email: treasurer@sh-mc.co.uk

 
Gazette Editor/
Website Enquiries/
Media Enquiries

Matt Screaton
82 West View Lane
Sheffield
S17 3LZ
Tel: 07894 863179
Email: gazette@sh-mc.co.uk

 
Hope Motor Show
Tina Asquith
Email: hope-show@sh-mc.co.uk
   
Sprinting
Nicola Mansell
Email: sprinting@sh-mc.co.uk
   
Alexander Calder Financial Challenge Information
Matthew Screaton
Tel:
07894 863179
Email: challenge@sh-mc.co.uk
   
   
Sheffield & Hallamshire
Motor Club Headquarters

Abbeydale Sports Club
Abbeydale Road South
Sheffield
S17 3LJ

   
Sheffield & Hallamshire
Motor Club Limited
Registered Office

24 Meadowhead Avenue
Sheffield
S8 7RT

   
   

Club Privacy Notice

Club Website Cookie Policy

 
 
     
© Sheffield & Hallamshire Motor Club Ltd 2018 | Website Designed by WWW.MSMDESIGNS.CO.UK